关于我们


上海普利生机电科技有限公司成立于2005年,是一家集光、机、电、计算机软件、硬件、感光化学于一体的高新技术企业,并整合研发、销售和服务,产品行销世界50多个国家和地区,得到了用户一致好评。

公司从事高速光固化3D打印机的研发、生产和销售,是“中国机械工业标准化技术协会”、“上海市增材制造协会”和“上海市工业设计协会”的理事单位,是 “亚太3D打印应用推进会”、 “中国工业3D打印理事会”的发起单位,“中国3D打印技术产业联盟”会员单位。公司通过了CE认证,获得了“美国PMA评比第一”等各方面奖励和认可,并被国家授予“上海市高新技术企业”的称号。其产品获“台湾金点设计奖”、“德国iF设计奖”等殊荣。

公司技术研发人员占比近40%。2013年开始,普利生利用其在感光技术上的积累,以及批量生产的经验,跨界转型,成功开发了其原创的MFP光固化3D打印技术,并在此基础上生产锐打系列3D快速成型设备和配套光固化树脂,产品具有以下特点:

- 每小时输出量超过1000克,比国内外同类设备快10倍以上;

- 可在600mm量级上实现100μm的工业级成型精度;

- 同时生产3D打印设备和耗材,可大大降低打印成本;

- 拥有原创技术,打破国外专利壁垒。

在2014年德国Euro-mold,这个全球最大和最专业的工业3D打印机展会上,只有普利生一家中国工业3D打印机厂商参展,其他众多中国3D打印厂家都由于专利等问题集体缺席。这意味着普利生已经具有和国外巨头平等竞争的能力。

利用普利生原创的面阵曝光技术,可轻易降低3D打印成本,缩短产品加工周期,使3D打印技术走进以前完全无法进入的行业和应用,比如一些对加工周期和成本较为敏感的领域。

目前,普利生正以此为基础,力求思维创新,利用自身同时生产3D打印设备和耗材的优势,采用“应用牵引、材料创新、设备配套”的先进理念创新应用;利用突出的速度和成本优势,进入消费者市场,颠覆传统3D打印机只能用于科研和测试的思维模式,聚焦医疗和人像市场,建立B-B-C的商业模式。

3D打印终将改变世界,但是3D打印在改变世界之前必须先改变她自己。上海普利生机电科技有限公司作为上海市高新技术企业,已经在3D打印设备和材料研发上取得一定成绩,相信在上海市各级领导的关心和指导下,普利生公司一定能加快创新,努力做大做强,为改变3D打印机自身,做出自己应有的贡献。

About Us


Prismlab China Ltd, founded in 2005,is a High-Tech enterprise integrated with optical,mechanical,electrical technology, computer software & hardware and photopolymer materials and further engaged in R&D, manufacturing, and sales of high-speed rapid prototyping machines based on SLA technology. Its products spread across over 50 countries and regions, winning critical acclaim from users worldwide.

Focusing on R&D, manufacturing and further sales of 3D rapid prototyping machines, Prismlab was authorized to be the Council Members of “China Machinery Industry Standardization Technology Association”, “Shanghai Additive Manufacturing Association” and “Shanghai Industrial Design Association”, the Sponsor Units of “Asia-Pacific 3D Printing Application Promotion Alliance” and “China Industrial 3D Printing Council” and the Member Unit of “China 3D Printing Technology Industry Alliance”.

Its products passed the CE,obtained “China recognized national testing product quality award”,”US PMA rating first”, etc,and was awarded “Shanghai high-tech enterprises”. and won the “Taiwan Golden Pin Design Award”、”iF Industrie Forum Design”, etc.

Almost 40% staff is devoted to R&D work of products.

Based on abundant experiences in photo-sensitive technology, mass production, and trans boundary transformation, in 2013, Prismlab developed the patented SLA technology called MFP and further launched Rapid Series 3D printers and corresponding consumables - photopolymer resin. Products have the following characteristics:

1. Hourly output Up to 1000 grams, 10 times faster than other SLA system available

2. Up to 100μm precision for any parts of 600mm high ;

3. Self-developed and produced printers and materials, greatly reducing unit printing costs;

4. Patented technologies, breaking patents limitations in foreign markets.

On EuroMold Expo 2014, the largest and most professional event for 3D printer, Prismlab became the exclusive participator in industrial field from China due to patents protection, which means equal competitiveness with foreign commercial giants.

Matrix exposure system from Prismlab team leads to reduced unit printing costs, and shortened delivery time, making 3D Printing easily accessible to applications and industries which feel sensitive to processing period and printing costs.

At present, Prismlab, taking this as the foundation, strives for innovative thinking:

1) Use their own advantages in production of 3D printing equipment and consumables, innovate the applications on basis of advanced concept of “Orientation of Applications, Innovation of Materials, Matching Ability of Equipment”

2) Utilize the prominent advantages of high printing speed and unit printing costs to enter into customer market, subvert the traditional concept of thinking 3D printing limited to scientific research and testing, focus on markets of medical and portrait models and establish a B-B-C business model.

3D printing will eventually change the world, but must change herself before changing the world. Prismlab China Ltd, as a High-Tech enterprise, has made certain achievements in R&D of 3D printing equipment and materials. With close attention of Shanghai municipal leaders at all levels, we believe Prismlab will be able to accelerate innovation, strive to be bigger and stronger, and make its due contribution to change the 3D printing industry.